Community · crochet

Friends of Spin


Officially addicted. I have been pouring so much over posts blogs and forums I cant even take out my needles (gasp) horrid I know!
Crochetville is really great I am super excited to get to know people in my area. I was thrilled to see there are thousands of enthusiasts in my area and more that are directly in my city.

So while drooling over other blogs – I created a wishlist – more of a personal *things* I will eventually buy or beg family to get for me.  I joined several rings of things and web forums.

I also made the most fab dinner. I will post it next.

My Newest Obsession – Karla’s Blog and links !!

Leave a Reply

