♥ Projects · wearables

Cami Top – to begin


I picked up some really great sparkly yarn close to the thread mentioned in my vintage cami post. I am going to somewhat duplicate, but apply it to modern standards of womanly girth. I want to add it to a tank for summer or as mentioned loose fem satin sheath for a nice summer wearable.

I made my first coaster today – so I think I am slightly more ambitious than I really am skilled to be :). We shall see though. I am choosing simple starter patterns/projects to practice my gauge and stitch skill. Laugh as you will.. I am determined to become this amazing hook maven. I have too much creative fire to sit here and not do with these scraps of this and that littering my home and basement.

Leave a Reply

