knitting

Knitting Kninja…


Ok sounded funny rolling off my tongue.
I started working on a proj last night armed with the new knowledge from my SwapPal Blaze and her I-do-Knit of goodness. I had watched my little DVD and inspired by the *you can do it too* attitude by the instructional goddess that be I attacked a knitted dishcloth.

Today I am up to row 34-37 and utterly in frogville. Some how I am twisted and unsure what row I am really on and the stitches arent making sense.. wa haha.

So in my bewilderment ofย  course I sign online to hack out my frustrations.

Only to land on more Raverly madness but other friend bloggers who are all a flutter with pattern giddiness.

My Stats:

Found you!

  • You signed up on August 28, 2007
  • You are #29474 on the list.
  • 2895 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 12532 people are behind you in line.
  • 60% of the list has been invited so far

Oh dear sweet mistress that be Raverly why for you taunt me so?

Leave a Reply

