HOT *GOURMET* COCOA SWAP !!!!


In all the glory that be my pal Angela – she found two things in one swap that makes me purr. Hot Chocolate and Knitting.

How incredible perfect for the dulldrums of Feb. This one is in the kickoff stage but well far enough away to get together a groovy pack for your secret pal. It is a secret swap so you do need a hushhush email address. I just think this will be such a lovely swap for those grey days past the holidays.

I cant wait for it to start . I need a cocoa pick me up.

Its been a really busy week at work. I am really looking forward to this weekend!

Leave a Reply

