♥ Life

Reindeer PortaPotty



GOTTA GO! GOTTA GO!

Originally uploaded by KLR RIDER

ROFL.. Ok I totally couldnt resist. A fellow Flickr Friend took this and posted to his account. While there are tons of quotes that ring true.. Watch For Yellow Snow.. may be the best one yet ! I have not been in any mood to post much less enjoy the holiday spirit. Not in me this year. Would love to pretend that I have it.. but I just dont. I am not grumpy about the season.. just dont have that HO HO Holiday feeling. Not sad disappointed .. nothing really.. thats the best way to describe it.. nothing.

I wished for snow. I wished for rain. I wished for cookies and pinecones. Something anything that would make it feel like Christmas. I played holiday songs all day on the XM channel hoping to hit that mood.
Decorated did lights the whole shabang.. no spirit.

Well at least humor hasnt suffered.

Leave a Reply

