crochet

Dawg Gone Goodness


This is about the funniest thing I have seen .. well ok this morning!
I have been working hard the last few days on the scarves for teachers. I have about 4 to do and decided to use a pattern from HH – Stoller.

When in progress I discovered before adding the rows of shells on the other I could add another color and make it a double colored scarf.. which is actually very warm when wrapped in multiples.. Ahhhh Haaa Moment!

Our school colors are of course Red and Black like most Georgia schools 🙂

Ok.. so the amount of yarn in my stash that is currently red and black = TOO flipping Much!!

 I am on a path of destruction to whip out a ton of the Dawg Wraps today!

Pictures to follow!

One thought on “Dawg Gone Goodness

Leave a Reply

