Latte


latte art, latte, cup face, evil latte,This was really honestly my brain today (with the missing of the actually yummy goodness of latte and bean de’ java.)

It was the day from hell and my brain suffered.

I know that I worked in fact I worked very hard because I had some new things to learn. Ok fine no problem. I am a quick learn, but lately my brain wants to disagree.

To I have too much on my plate with trying to take of all these people in my home?

I have expressed to the other human living in MY room I need her to get together and start looking for a new residence. Of course I have said this for 18 months  now and we see how well thats gone.

Leave a Reply

