♥ Tricks

Chocolate Scrabble.. are you serious !!!


But oh yes would I lead you astray? Mary and Matt apparently make a little homemade something

something over the holidays and this year yielded this fun little ditty.
How fantastically perfect for our swap friends ourselves or valentines.

You can go to M&Ms site to order.

http://www.maryandmatt.net/store/genstore.html

 What else is perfect – they have the Mr Professor – Texas Instrument calculator I had as a child. I sold it at a garage sale when I was a teen. Ok so this seriously brings back memories.
I wonder if I buy it for Gothlet for Valentines if she will understand the sentimental value of it?

Yea Doubt it!

Leave a Reply

