♥ Life · knitting

7 Random things


1- I love historic clothing and secretly wish I could travel back in time to see what Ann Bolyn really wore.
2- I adore vintage living but wouldn’t survive in a feminine suppressed era
3- I haven’t had a pedicure in months and I really miss them šŸ˜¦
4- My first three toes are the same size
5- My clothing size USED to be 9/10 and I really would like to be that way again
6- I cant keep my hand out of the cookie jar (see above)
7- I am a sucker for a great kisser
I am going to Tag Sarah and Phyllis

Leave a Reply

