♥ Patterns · crochet

Creepy Crochet Book Review


One of the big ideas I had was that during some real me time on this business trip I would actually take some time to get my yarn used up. I have way too much yarn. I need to use my yarn. My yarn is sitting there doing nothing and its driving me batty.

Along comes a spider.. more to the point a Ninja, Zombie, Devil, Medusa and Spartan.  I found this book on my pre-flight Barnes and Noble trip. The cuteness immediately zapped me, until I actually opened the book and began to read. Very sound instruction. Very good perspective for anyone trying to understand Amuriguri for the first time. Is it goofie to send a bazillion of these via mail to all those that I love.. No not when its using my yarn up 🙂 Not when it will make them smile through the tough days ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

