♥ Love

Strong Devoted but yes turns out Heart of Glass


 

Yea who would have thought. Major reconstruction and decisions to be made today. I have no idea what to feel think or even try to get right in my head. I have to say I am at that Day 1 = Devastation and Heartbreak.

How can someone who is supposed to be a friend be so horrible?

Take away love accountability trust devotion respect.. lets just go with Friendship ok… how can someone call themselves a friend and be so completely cruel?

Answers despite my obvious absence of details are appreciated. Additionally if you are a friend.. please feel free to call me and let me cry on your shoulder.

Leave a Reply

