♥ Love · ♥ Patterns · ♥ Ravelry · crochet

Thinking of you…


This is so going to get me in trouble but I couldn’t resist. The German has been lovingly renamed the SchtinkAh after our watching of Bruno. He is more than likely going to spank me until I cry but you know I am laughing in my own head right now. I was looking for some project stash bust patterns to get me through the next 5 days as I will be doing nothing but turkey baking sitting and well nothing. I take that back, I will be pattern rewriting and creating PDF madness so I will be doing something. But not like. . . work work as all my clients are up to date and ready to take time off as well.

Yes I am still laughing.

Leave a Reply

