Stash N Go …


I loved this idea:

http://www.yarncat.com/yarn_storage.html

I have yarn shoved in every possible place right now because I dont have shelves or organization bins boxes etc set up in the office. I still havent even completely dehorded the garage so … that should say something. To take knitting out and about though I really like the baggy idea. Yea I have tons of knitting bags. Who doesnt but I often knit with multiple colors because I do colorwork – fairisle and threading in every piece I do.

This is a MUCH better best practice for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

