♥ Life · WTF

Oh Today .. what I would do with you..


I would give anything to be there today. Under the trees in a skirt, my hair (that is too long) pulled out of my face. A pillow, a blanket, and lots of knitting needles! I have so much to prep for the store and the big Sale coming up and the last thing I want to be stuck in front of today is this:

Why dont I have friends close by that are willing and interested in kidnapping me off into a mountain excursion? Granted I would be a boring ransom as all I want to do is knit and craft and work on my juicy brain side. NnnnNnnnn

Leave a Reply

