♥ Family · ♥ Life

Move it on inside!


I know there is some fascination with having succulents everywhere all over your home garden. Did you just say No?

Pfft whats wrong with you!

I recently moved all of mine in. I know succulents are drought hardy and thrive in arid hot places. They however do not as I have discovered like intense bright sunlight ALL the time.

Previously my succulent garden was growing and thriving on the back patio. During the summer months this area gets at least 8 hours of direct sunlight. No shade no cool down phase. Not good. For now the little cacti are on my counter in my kitchen happy as lambs. Towards fall I think I may move them back into the windowsill full time. I dont know that I will put them back outside on the back porch again. Front porch did great. Back seems to be too harsh.

!Click Here to Shop!

Leave a Reply

