♥ Family · ♥ Patterns · ♥ Projects · crafts

Be Very Excited…


I am going to start my very first sweater tonight. Not in these colors. It is a little mini version for little mini people. Through FlowerPot’s Blog I was able to resource the Pattern by Denise Powell. It is available on Patternfish. The LYS is Canada that is supposed to carry it as an exclusive never responded to me. Oh – well. I will pay Patternfish 🙂

Zoe will be here sooner than we can fathom. I am so excited to meet her. I have been crafting a whole bag of goodies for her and resisting the temptation to photograph it. Her Mommy KellyBelly is a blog stalker so I don’t want to ruin any surprises.

Next is my UGA status! Yep I am doing online extensions. I start my first food course Monday. A completely different direction than Fashion and Artistic Design I know, but I have a goal. I also feel any education on better food practices is only an improvement for yourself.

One thought on “Be Very Excited…

Leave a Reply

