♥ Blogging

30 Days of Truth – Day 1


Day 01 – Something I Hate About Myself

This is a hard way to start, but worth the sacrifice of my ego to push forward with the 30 Days of Truth. I do not like to stinky think or creating toxic aura’s with statements like these but perhaps we can use this to look beyond the immediate to the deeper.

Focus.

I hate that I lack it on most any given day. I have it, and when it kicks in, I can’t be stopped. I hate however that I can not balance those two. Instead of being one or the other I would love to find the talent in myself to create a steady constant and not one extreme. I know everyone seeks similar and each year our resolutions (should you do those) center around this peaceful homes and healthy living.

Focus would be my healthy living, because with that you can do anything.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Truth – Day 1

Leave a Reply

