Monday = Swagger


Why is Monday full of swagger ? Because I am stupid giddy.

Have you ever had a really great week and weekend where life finally did what the hek it was supposed to ? Yea well TADA!

Inspirational I know sorry…haha.

On a side note I did bake my little self to happiness too, in that I made a ton of caramel apples, more pumpkin tarts and even more goodies for fall. I am moving them all over to the ShugaBaker Store.

Yep I finally launched the sweet shop. Crazy cook and funny zanny huh! I am having a blast naming all of the wacky apple varieties.

One thought on “Monday = Swagger

  1. This is a really good read for me, Must admit that you are one of the best bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

Leave a Reply

