♥ Life

Secret Crush <3 Ok well not that secret…


 

In my twenties, I loved clubs. Not for the alcohol, not for the people. I love to dance. For those of you who went to highschool with me and knew me after, you know I got some mad moves. I love music and what your body feels like in tune with a beat or rhythm. So yes in my age range, Usher is by far top of the sexy list. I just want to go hit a club in Miami and dance a few hours into the morning with him. Now while I think my moves are epic, he has skills.

One thought on “Secret Crush <3 Ok well not that secret…

  1. Pingback: Facebook's Best

Leave a Reply

