FAWK YOU!


BWS tips button

 

This week I have a few serious big OL FU’s to land.

  • Forsyth County – By far you are one of the most beautiful counties to live in. You however lack the ability to do right  by your citizens, children and tax payers. I really am trying hard to support you here and perhaps the bazillions of calls I have placed to your public leaders will further my compassion. I doubt it today, I really do. You actually pay people to do nothing? Where do I sign up?
  • Forsyth County – again FAKW YOU. You suck.
  • Forsyth County – WHO plans this crap ?
  • Winter – for not being summer and not here already. I have decided I do not like the cold. While I was born in it then grew up experiencing it, my later years have been all about sunshine beaches and warm weather. I am going back to the beaches. I really absolutely can not stand icy roads and a foot of snow.

 

That’s it. I have nothing else. I am agitated and seriously in a PO’d hellcat mood and absolutely don’t want to put a downer on your day readers of mine. I love you all and I know I know we all have suck sometimes. Suck is the Friday I am currently having.

One thought on “FAWK YOU!

  1. I’m going out on a limb and saying you don’t like Forsyth County?

    Sorry you’re having a rough one doll…we’re all entitled though!

    Smooches…fawk you Forsyth County from Boobies!

Leave a Reply

