♥ Blogging

Music Moves Me – Monday


Photobucket

Last week during the FMBT – I clicked to leave comments for fellow users (as we are supposed to) and accidentally clicked a linky not realizing where I was clicking or why. It happens. Well a FLURRY of comments flooded in reminding me of proper protocol and so I wanted to make sure this week I had all the goodies in place. Take it easy there y’all, mistakes happen.

I love music and specifically adore anything French with a samba, or jazz upbeat. So for this Music Monday and our theme “Amor” I select something French and saucy.

8 thoughts on “Music Moves Me – Monday

  1. Yes! I adore this. French music is one of my guilty pleasures- it drives my husband crazy b/c niether of us speak it {but one can dream right} Thanks for sharing!

  2. Ahhhhhhhhh The French!!! Mercy bo coo! They say it is the language of love! Even though I cannot understand one dam word – I sit here and swoon! I don’t know why, but it does make a woman give out a big sigh! Thanks for playing along with us and hope to see you next week to for Valentines Day!! Woo Hoo!

  3. I’m with Larry, no idea what he’s singing but the song is beautiful!
    Glad you are here playing along with us… can’t wait to see what you post next Monday.
    There are so many different kinds of songs this week.
    Enjoy the rest of your week.

Leave a Reply

