♥ Patterns · crochet · free patterns

Plants vs Zombies – will it soar over Angry Birds?


PeaShooter

I do not play many online games,  I simply do not have the time. But I see the fascination with Angry Birds and now Plants vs Zombies .

They are for us, what solitaire was for our parents in the early computer years (smile).

I just like the knit/crochet toys and patterns coming out of it all !I would like to pretend I have time to do that too, but sadly the few posts you see of my FO’s is about all I have been doing. I am still working on more skullys and may even attempt this, this weekend. I have a ton of green I need to get rid of and this little fella looked to fit the perfect bill. My alternate thought – the peas you make to go with it seem to be perfect catnip fodder.

Leave a Reply

