♥ Blogging · knitting

Fiber Friday – Babyland Edition


The world according to babies!

With recent baby news on the horizon, we have been busy needles here in the house. Working up bobbles cables and lots of baby love.

I love love love knitting for babies.

I have a ton of reports to run today for clients so while I generate – run – analyze and make some decisions my needles are clicking away in my lap most content. If you would like more information on the pattern I am using feel free to drop me a comment. I am trying to be top-secret because all those “concerned” in babymaking and gifting read this blog.

As a side note, I am buying my mom Nature’s Miracle this weekend. I am over at her house using the net access to have quiet work space and I keep getting the faint but potent odor of urine. Dayum Cat.

Happy Friday Fiber Friends. Check out the really great blog hops happening today!

Photobucket monogram

Thirty Hand Made Days
5 thoughts on “Fiber Friday – Babyland Edition

  1. Your baby project looks amazing. I have to admit, I’ve never had to knit an actual baby project. I’ve made hats for babies but all of my friends are now done having babies. It’s good and bad at the same time because I feel like I missed out on the baby knitting phase of learning

    Happy Fiber Arts Friday!

Leave a Reply

