Do one Good Thing for Japan


‘Give 100% Hope – Prayers for Japan’ by AtomicLuLu

It never ceases to amaze me, how a group of creative thinkers and doers can come together to help when the call is made. The following artists are donating 100% of their sales to a variety of relief organizations. RedCross to Animal Rescue, Etsy Artist have it covered!. Please share this list with your friends and loved ones.

$10.00

$5.00

$20.00

$20.00

$25.00

$22.00

$24.00

$7.00

$32.00

$6.00

$24.50

$20.00

$24.50

$18.00

$5.00

$35.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

I listed my first item back into my Etsy store. A beautiful set of dishcloths with a fun theme. Fortune Cookies!

There are a ton of things I need to get listed quickly and believe me I have been knitting my knickers off. Check out some of my friends above and see what they are selling. These particular items are donating 100% of their sales (minus etsy and paypal transaction fees) to relief efforts.

Leave a Reply

