Uncategorized

If you had all the land you wanted, what animals would you have on your farm?


I picked Chickens. While sheep obviously would be my first choice always, they are bigger and take more care. Right now I am scaling down the Animal Clan. Laying Hens. I want pretty blue and pink eggs.

Two Barn Farm

I want to hear all your thoughts. Please Leave comments. Happy Sunday everyone!

View original post

One thought on “If you had all the land you wanted, what animals would you have on your farm?

  1. I’m not a huge fan of chicken poop so I’m going to have to go with stuffed sheep placed appropriately about the meadow. This would allow me to happily wander in the meadow and yet leave no chance of my glass slippers stepping in sheep poop.

    A stuffed Shepard would be lovely as well…

Leave a Reply

