Homecoming for Versace


Being a blue jeans kind of girl it may surprise you that I am at heart and always will be a fashionista. While I can’t put my own clothes together well, I love my labels.

I have two soft spots in my heart specifically. One for the house of Versace and the other as many of you may know for Hermes.  When Gianni passed, I remember thinking the line would  never recover. Boy has Donatella proven me wrong (thankfully). While many of us could never afford these, I love to image my days filled with these billowy gowns.

See the line and article from http://yourstylejourney.com

Here: via Homecoming for Versace.

4 thoughts on “Homecoming for Versace

  1. Hi! Thank you for liking my post – your blog is insanely gorgeous, can’t wait to have a really good look around but from what I’ve seen so far, I’m already hooked!

Leave a Reply

