♥ Family

Yes I have cheese for my whine glasses


The Quarterback is in Nashville today. Yes I am grumpy tired and whiny. I am blaming it mainly on the hormones. The rest, well is just me whining. It’s a one day thing, and not like his trip to Seattle by any means. Most women like a few nights off away from their partners. I get it, its a nice little breath of fresh air.

Yeah, tonight I am not so looking forward to eating a bowl of ice-cream (or the whole carton) by myself. That’s our team activity. Curling up on the sofa and swapping out Kroger varieties. I had cookies for lunch and no texts, and no one to talk to online and now its going to be quiet at the house and I have to walk my dogs by myself. See how unfair this is. Really.

 

Leave a Reply

