Tangerine Fall


For Jes B.

Chinti and Parker heart cardigan, $480 /
Nicole Farhi cap sleeve shirt, $61 /
Fat Face chambray pants, $32 /
ASOS leather brogue, $31 /
Alexander McQueen leather shoulder handbag /
Tom Binns orange necklace

I love a sophisticated tom boy look. I guess jeans will always win out in my wardrobe. I pinned a ton of really cute looks to my Pinterest in hopes that while thrifting I will come across similar items to recreate the looks that I love. Let’s face it. I am not going to be buying a 580$ cardi any time soon. However I know I could find a grey cardi to stitch some bright tangerine patches on to !

I love that Tangerine  was selected as the color for Fall 2012.

Leave a Reply

