♥ Patterns · ♥ Projects · crafts · free patterns · knitted · knitting

The Curse of The Boyfriend Knitting


My First Boy Knit

JC asked the other day if I ever finished anything I started knitting. (Insert your gafaw face here) I know right?

He has never seen my finished “anything” because everything I knit is for someone else. So I have finally embarked on a knitted something for him. A Blanket. I have avoided the “Curse” because
1- It’s not a sweater
2- We are not just B/f we are engaged (yes I like saying it)
3- Curses only have power if you believe in them, and I don’t. (Practical Magic Movie Line)

Want to know what it is ?

Knitty Free Pattern – Normaย 

 

Leave a Reply

