♥ Family · ♥ Life

Things I Love Tuesday


Enable Gala 2013

Enable Gala 2013

This Man – for getting my goofie, even during serious picture taking. This is one of our first official pictures as “Together”! I know I was very excited. However drinking dancing and sweating didn’t make for great makeup. We should have taken these pictures at the start of the evening. Lesson learned. What, want another one? Ok Fine by me. I could stare at him all day!

Fun!
Fun!

Enable Georgia is such a great organization and I was honored to be present with several of my other team members. The evening raised over 200k to continue assisting young adults with disabilities moving forward into their lives. The AJC article and site are great sources of information if you would like to know more.

 

Ravelry- They hit 3mill social fiber loving crafty users March 9th. Congrats Rav Team and especially Bob for being awesome!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

