♥ Family

Happy weekend


image

What did the weekend bring? Planned some garden stuff, looked at bathroom cabinets, and decided trees needed to come down. Yep the botanical garden renov is going to cost more than my wedding. We have to do it, I can’t move in otherwise. Yeah I know.

image

Hubby bought me hiking boots. Yep I am officially a day hiker now.

Tip: REI family members get % dividends coupons and there’s always sales. My $130 supportive non-hurting ankle happy shoes were $60 after the deals were applied.

image

More ancestry stuff happened. Yep great great grandfather VD (hahaha) Norris. His name is actually Valentine . I really appreciate the work previous family members have done. I found a surprise as well, two of my relatives were related. I will share that as I get more details.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

