Ulta Salon Services – March Madness


 

The Ulta mailer came out and I barely noticed it this time. I was drawn in by the beautiful aqua cover and photos, but just wasn’t thinking I needed much of anything. Turns out I needed some manicure goodies and really wanted another cleanser over the weekend. I went in to talk to the consultant on hand. Many are products consultants so you have to look at their name tags carefully. (CON)
They are super knowledgeable about their own product line (PRO) but are also trying to sell you on it (CON).

The skin therapist on staff at my store however, while more knowledgable about Dermatologica products, also offers tips and suggestions about other lines (PRO) She mentioned in the mailer there were several coupons, including some specials now through the end of March for Salon Services. One even goes until Mid April (PRO). She mentioned there are also select stores getting Micodermabrasion and Peel services coming soon.

I picked up several products for Hubbie and I, and decided to get a micro-facial while there. I needed some focus around my eyes and the nasty little dark circles. I did the 20 minute mini and with discounts, my coupon and another in store offer it cost 10$. Prices vary but most are 20$. I also picked up some products freebies and other specials located through the store.

My grand total for this shopping trip was 98$ total. My haul was awesome, and I even picked up several other coupons for future services. The 21 Days of Beauty has a nice gift everyday.

Ulta Coupon to Print – or load to your phone – click the picture

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

