♥ Blogging

Happy 6th Blogiversary LuLu


 

Six years already ....
Six years already ….

 

On April 11th I celebrated owning talking posting running this little blog for six years. I think that is longer than I ever had a LiveJournal (Kym made me think about that yesterday) and even longer than I have had a MySpace or FaceBook account open. Well I take that back, I think I had my FB open in 2007 but I wasn’t really interested in posting in it.

I have talked about everything on this blog from personal, fashion, crafting and even my time in SecondLife.

It has been a seriously epic journey and even at times when my world was quiet or I wasn’t feeling up to par on being social, this blog has certainly kept me company. I have had reader friends come into the blogging world and leave. I miss them and appreciate their contribution.

Happy Six LuLu – You have been a good companion.

One thought on “Happy 6th Blogiversary LuLu

Leave a Reply

