Lim-sanity


limsite

 

I admittedly have had Lim-Fever since 2007 when he was received the Emerging Talent in Women’s wear award from the Council of Fashion Designers of America. I have coveted his elegant designs and more over his Pashli bags. Ranking up there for me with DK, Wang for ready to wear and the bags with their architecture appeal against Hermes. I would buy a Kelly before a Pashli but I still covet both.

I posted about the debut of his line at Target. I was not going to be one of those ladies who stood outside the store but I was going to swing by Sunday and see if I could pick up a bag I had my eye on in store. The Target closest to my home sold out in 10 minutes. Online sold out sooner.

lim

The bags at Target are very close to the Pashli sold online but with out some of the detailing. For $40 – 50 however I am in love. I keep stalking Target.com daily to await the return of stock.

 

 

Leave a Reply

