Uncategorized

Tree Fashion – The Beautiful Christmas Skirt


DesignSponge
From our Friends at Design*Sponge

My wonderful friends over at Design*Sponge started posting beautiful gift guides and Holiday Eye Candy yesterday on their Facebook Page.

Trees skirt around by Uma Padu

Every year I Pin something or say to myself “I am going to make that for next year!” You know what this year I really am. One of the very first patterns I ever bought on Ravelry was the Tree Skirt Around. I had visions of stitching it up in winter whites with tiny gold embellishments. Today I printed the pattern out for the first time. While my WIP basket still has the Hue Shift afghan to complete, I am going to put this in the folder next. 

 

Make it a real tree.. with a bucket !

What better way than to make that faux tree feel like a real boy?

Leave a Reply

