Blogs I am loving in the New Year


Design Mom Featuring Jessica Doll

Blogs are like rabbit holes. You start down one, and it leads to many grand adventures.

I started with a Pin from This Heart of Mine, drooling over beautiful sugar cookies.

Amy had contributed on the Design Mom blog, in the last year and of course that lead me to all the beautiful things Gabrielle Blair showcases. Including her 6 children, life in France and making a house a home.

I found myself completely useless. Lured in by their perfect homes, crafts, friends and cooking. I am still amazed how these so “with it” beautiful moms have time to be so creative and wonderful.

Life this morning involved me being proud of the fact I put together a semi-attractive outfit of one thrifted cashmere boyfriend sweater and jeans. Stand back this may get crazy.

Leave a Reply

