Survive The Cold – What’s Trending


Survive The Cold

Rose Gold certainly hit its mark this holiday season. Surprisingly it has made a sparkle at New York Fashion Week in trends for 2015 as well. 

The Hit List also included:
Wide Brim Hats
Boho (yet again)
Dark Florals (I feel the 80s coming on)
Tones of Pink Rose Gold and Mint in accents
Boots and more Boots!
As we approach another week of frigid blasts here in northern Georgia, I find myself longing for spring. I cant say I am completely desperate for summer, because I equally dislike damp sweaty anything. I do however miss that cozy evening warmth of a spring sunset.  I miss the world being light outside when I drive to work.
So for now, I guess I can be content to shop the tones of longer days.
These are just some looks I love and found through my wonder apps. If you have any other shout outs – please connect with me on Instagram or Twitter !
I found some great bargains shopping the trends. Hope you enjoy!

H M vneck sweater
$23 – hm.com

Draped top
rickis.com

Mint green jewelry
shopconversationpieces.com

Stila makeup
stilacosmetics.com

Lip mask
sephora.com

Shiny nail polish
anthropologie.com
Leave a Reply

